Open Evening for Prospective Parents

Ark Charter Academy Open Evening is on Monday 23rd September 2019 5.00-7.30pm. 

All prospective students and their parents and carers are welcome. See the Open Days drop down on the Admissions tab above for more information.

Term dates

Current Academic Year

Autumn term:

Monday 2nd September-Friday 20th December

Inset days: Monday 2nd September-Wednesday 4th September, (Thursday 5th September Y7 inidividual appointment only, Friday 6th September Yr 7 in school, Monday 9th September Yrs 7-11 in school), Friday 4th October (Ark inset), Friday 25th October, Friday 13th December.

Half term: Monday 28th October-Friday 1st November

 

Spring term:

Monday 6th January-Friday 3rd April

Inset days: Monday 6th January, Friday 14th February (Ark inset).

Half term: Monday 17th February-Friday 21st February

 

Summer term:

Monday 20th April-Wednesday 22nd July

Inset days: Monday 20th April, Friday 3rd July (Ark inset).

Half term: Monday 25th May-Friday 29th May