Term dates

 Academic Year 2020/2021

 

Autumn term:

Tuesday 1st September 2020- Friday 18th December 2020

Half term: Monday 26th October 2020 -Friday 30th October 2020

Christmas holiday: Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021

Inset days: 1-4 September 2020, 4th December 2020 (Ark inset) and 18th December 2020

 

Spring term:

Spring term: Monday 4th January 2021- Friday 2nd April 2021

Half term: Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

Easter holiday: Monday 5th April 2021 - Friday 16th April 2021

Inset days: 4-5 January 2021, 26th March 2021 (Ark inset)

 

Summer term:

Summer term: Monday 19th April 2021-Wednesday 21st July 2021

Half term: Monday 31st May 2021- Friday 4th June 2021

Inset days: 19-20 April 2021, 2nd July 2021 (Ark inset TBC)